This is the "Home" page of the "America in the Sixties" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

America in the Sixties   Tags: history, neumann, sixties  

Neumann University's premiere LibGuide concentrates Sixties-related Internet, Database, and library-owned physical resources all in one spot. Be sure to check out tutorials and general research tips provided to make your experience totally groovy!
Last Updated: Aug 19, 2010 URL: http://libguides.neumann.edu/sixties Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Research Plan

Use this research plan to help gather your thoughts and attack your research with some FAR OUT strategy!  Note your answers to the questions below, or dowload the document as a PDF file to print and work from.

Research Plan  

           

What is Your Topic:

 

 

Probing Question (what do you WANT TO KNOW about your topic?):

 

 

Keywords from question (what are the main ideas from your probing question?):

 

 

Additional Keywords (What other words could you use to express the main ideas?):

 

 

 

 

Appropriate databases (It is always a good idea to look in a variety of places):

Database name:

____________

Why do you think this database may be a useful tool?

 

 

 

Database name:

____________

Why do you think this database may be a useful tool?

 

 

 

 

Database name:

____________

Why do you think this database may be a useful tool?

 

Course Description

 

YouTube

A Video Tribute to the 60s

My Profile

Profile Image
Tiffany McGregor
Contact Info
Neumann University Library
(610) 361-2487
Send Email
 

Mr. Andy Miller

email: millera@neumann.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip