This is the "Library Hours" page of the "Library Hours" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Hours  

This guide informs students, faculty, and staff about Neumann University Library's hours.
Last Updated: Dec 17, 2014 URL: http://libguides.neumann.edu/libraryhours Print Guide RSS Updates
Library Hours Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Contact Us!

Need to reach a Librarian? There are a number of ways!

Visit us! Come to the Library, located in the Bachmann Main Building, during the hours listed to the right to see a Librarian.

Call us! 610-558-5545

Email us! library@neumann.edu

Facebook us! "Like" Neumann University Library

 

 

We Want to Know!

When are you most likely to visit Neumann University Library? Choose the answer that best applies to you.







 

Winter Interim Hours

Saturday, Dec 20 & Sunday, Dec 21:   CLOSED

Monday, December 22:                         8 am - 5 pm

Tuesday, December 23:                        8 am - 4 pm

Wednesday, December 24 - Thursday, January 1:   CLOSED

Friday, January 2: 8 am - 4 pm

Saturday, Jan 3 & Sunday, Jan 4:      CLOSED

Monday, Jan 5 - Wednesday, Jan 7:   8 am - 5 pm

Thursday, Jan 8:                                   8 am - noon

Friday, Jan 9:                                        8 am - 5 pm

Saturday, Jan 10 & Sunday, Jan 11:   CLOSED

Monday, Jan 12 & Tuesday, Jan 13:   8 am - 5 pm

Wednesday, Jan 14 & Thursday, Jan 15: 8 am - 10 pm

Friday, Jan 16: 8 am - 5 pm

Saturday, Jan 17: Noon - 4 pm

Sunday, Jan 18: 1 pm - 6 pm

Spring Library hours commence on Monday, January 19.

 

Library Hours

 

SPRING 2015 LIBRARY HOURS

Monday - Thursday                     8:00 am - 11:00 pm

Friday                                          8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday                                     12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday                                        1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 

 

Emergency closings for weather and special hours for holidays will be posted to this page. For any questions regarding Library hours, please call us at 610-558-5545.

Ask A Librarian

Have a question? Submit a question below and a librarian will email you a response!

 

Summer 2015 Library Hours

SUMMER  LIBRARY HOURS

Monday - Thursday                     8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Friday                                          8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday                                     11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday                                        1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 

 Summer hours begin on

 

 

Emergency closings for weather and special hours for holidays will be posted to this page. For any questions regarding Library hours, please call us at 610-558-5545.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip