Jump To:
Career Management Series: Using Library Resources to Your Full Advantage
- Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
Resources from the September 27, 2012 Library Session
- Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
Resources from the September 27, 2012 Library Session
Career Management Series: Using Library Resources to Your Full Advantage
- Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
Resources from the September 27, 2012 Library Session
- Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
Resources from the September 27, 2012 Library Session
Citations and Bibliographies
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
Education Research
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2012
This is a guide to the resources the library offers for the education field
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2012
This is a guide to the resources the library offers for the education field
eFolio
- Last Updated Dec 9, 2011
This guide will be an instructional resource for eFolio, an electronic portfolio created to showcase education, career, and other accomplishments. eFolio will be integrated into Neumann University's curriculum through a joint effort by faculty and staff.
- Last Updated Dec 9, 2011
This guide will be an instructional resource for eFolio, an electronic portfolio created to showcase education, career, and other accomplishments. eFolio will be integrated into Neumann University's curriculum through a joint effort by faculty and staff.
Evaluating Resources
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This LibGuide will guide students beyond simply searching for resources to evaluating them for quality, as well as relevance to the students' assignments.
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This LibGuide will guide students beyond simply searching for resources to evaluating them for quality, as well as relevance to the students' assignments.
Literature Criticism Research
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
This guide will help students understand what Literature Criticism is, both online and in the physical library, and how to find and use it. It will also explore other ways to search for literature research and how to approach literature bibliographies.
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
This guide will help students understand what Literature Criticism is, both online and in the physical library, and how to find and use it. It will also explore other ways to search for literature research and how to approach literature bibliographies.
Popular Reading
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
This is a guide to Neumann University Library's Popular Reading Collection.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
This is a guide to Neumann University Library's Popular Reading Collection.
Technology Tools
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
The Research Process: An Electronic Text
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
This guide is chock full of tips and tutorials to help familiarize students with the research process and helpful research tools.
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
This guide is chock full of tips and tutorials to help familiarize students with the research process and helpful research tools.
Citations and Bibliographies
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
Education Research
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2012
This is a guide to the resources the library offers for the education field
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2012
This is a guide to the resources the library offers for the education field
eFolio
- Last Updated Dec 9, 2011
This guide will be an instructional resource for eFolio, an electronic portfolio created to showcase education, career, and other accomplishments. eFolio will be integrated into Neumann University's curriculum through a joint effort by faculty and staff.
- Last Updated Dec 9, 2011
This guide will be an instructional resource for eFolio, an electronic portfolio created to showcase education, career, and other accomplishments. eFolio will be integrated into Neumann University's curriculum through a joint effort by faculty and staff.
ENG 101, Fall 2012
- Last Updated Sep 10, 2012
This guide will be used in ENG 101 classes during the Fall Semester, 2012.
- Last Updated Sep 10, 2012
This guide will be used in ENG 101 classes during the Fall Semester, 2012.
Evaluating Resources
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This LibGuide will guide students beyond simply searching for resources to evaluating them for quality, as well as relevance to the students' assignments.
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This LibGuide will guide students beyond simply searching for resources to evaluating them for quality, as well as relevance to the students' assignments.
Literature Criticism Research
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
This guide will help students understand what Literature Criticism is, both online and in the physical library, and how to find and use it. It will also explore other ways to search for literature research and how to approach literature bibliographies.
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
This guide will help students understand what Literature Criticism is, both online and in the physical library, and how to find and use it. It will also explore other ways to search for literature research and how to approach literature bibliographies.
Popular Reading
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
This is a guide to Neumann University Library's Popular Reading Collection.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
This is a guide to Neumann University Library's Popular Reading Collection.
Technology Tools
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
Association of Franciscan Colleges and Universities (AFCU) Journal
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
Explore the connection between the Franciscan intellectual and spiritual tradition and the many dimensions of Catholic higher education! Articles from this seminal journal are arranged here according to discipline or subject.
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
Explore the connection between the Franciscan intellectual and spiritual tradition and the many dimensions of Catholic higher education! Articles from this seminal journal are arranged here according to discipline or subject.
Citations and Bibliographies
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
Technology Tools
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
The Research Process: An Electronic Text
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
This guide is chock full of tips and tutorials to help familiarize students with the research process and helpful research tools.
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
This guide is chock full of tips and tutorials to help familiarize students with the research process and helpful research tools.
America in the Sixties
- Last Updated Aug 19, 2010
Neumann University's premiere LibGuide concentrates Sixties-related Internet, Database, and library-owned physical resources all in one spot. Be sure to check out tutorials and general research tips provided to make your experience totally groovy!
- Last Updated Aug 19, 2010
Neumann University's premiere LibGuide concentrates Sixties-related Internet, Database, and library-owned physical resources all in one spot. Be sure to check out tutorials and general research tips provided to make your experience totally groovy!
Citations and Bibliographies
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
Popular Reading
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
This is a guide to Neumann University Library's Popular Reading Collection.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
This is a guide to Neumann University Library's Popular Reading Collection.
Technology Tools
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
Career Management Series: Using Library Resources to Your Full Advantage
- Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
Resources from the September 27, 2012 Library Session
- Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
Resources from the September 27, 2012 Library Session
ENG 101, Fall 2012
- Last Updated Sep 10, 2012
This guide will be used in ENG 101 classes during the Fall Semester, 2012.
- Last Updated Sep 10, 2012
This guide will be used in ENG 101 classes during the Fall Semester, 2012.
Evaluating Resources
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This LibGuide will guide students beyond simply searching for resources to evaluating them for quality, as well as relevance to the students' assignments.
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This LibGuide will guide students beyond simply searching for resources to evaluating them for quality, as well as relevance to the students' assignments.
Literature Criticism Research
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
This guide will help students understand what Literature Criticism is, both online and in the physical library, and how to find and use it. It will also explore other ways to search for literature research and how to approach literature bibliographies.
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
This guide will help students understand what Literature Criticism is, both online and in the physical library, and how to find and use it. It will also explore other ways to search for literature research and how to approach literature bibliographies.
Music: Listening and Learning
- Last Updated Dec 8, 2011
Sources for listening to music, writing music, and writing about music.
- Last Updated Dec 8, 2011
Sources for listening to music, writing music, and writing about music.
Technology Tools
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
Citations and Bibliographies
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
Library Resources for Nursing Students
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
This is a guide to nursing research resources.
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
This is a guide to nursing research resources.
Technology Tools
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
Citations and Bibliographies
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
Citations and Bibliographies
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
Technology Tools
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
Citations and Bibliographies
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
Evaluating Resources
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This LibGuide will guide students beyond simply searching for resources to evaluating them for quality, as well as relevance to the students' assignments.
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This LibGuide will guide students beyond simply searching for resources to evaluating them for quality, as well as relevance to the students' assignments.
Technology Tools
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
Citations and Bibliographies
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
Technology Tools
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
Citations and Bibliographies
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide will assist students with creating and organizing their citations.
eFolio
- Last Updated Dec 9, 2011
This guide will be an instructional resource for eFolio, an electronic portfolio created to showcase education, career, and other accomplishments. eFolio will be integrated into Neumann University's curriculum through a joint effort by faculty and staff.
- Last Updated Dec 9, 2011
This guide will be an instructional resource for eFolio, an electronic portfolio created to showcase education, career, and other accomplishments. eFolio will be integrated into Neumann University's curriculum through a joint effort by faculty and staff.
Evaluating Resources
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This LibGuide will guide students beyond simply searching for resources to evaluating them for quality, as well as relevance to the students' assignments.
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This LibGuide will guide students beyond simply searching for resources to evaluating them for quality, as well as relevance to the students' assignments.
Popular Reading
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
This is a guide to Neumann University Library's Popular Reading Collection.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
This is a guide to Neumann University Library's Popular Reading Collection.
Technology Tools
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Here is a spot to discover new technologies that can help you create eye-catching presentations, keep your sources organized, or just flex your creativity. Did I mention that they are FREE?
The Research Process: An Electronic Text
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
This guide is chock full of tips and tutorials to help familiarize students with the research process and helpful research tools.
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
This guide is chock full of tips and tutorials to help familiarize students with the research process and helpful research tools.
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |

